Horseplayers Championship’s HOF Inductees Announced

The National Thoroughbred Racing Association announced that Jose Arias, Dennis Decauwer, Jim Goodman, and Bill Shurman have been voted by their peers for induction into the NTRA National Horseplayers Championship’s Hall of Fame. The handicappers represent the ninth class of NHC Hall of Fame inductees and will be recognized during the NHC Champions Dinner Sunday, Mar. 12, 2023 at the conclusion of the NTRA National Horseplayers Championship (NHC) at the Horseshoe Las Vegas.

For more information on the latest inductees, click here.

The post Horseplayers Championship’s HOF Inductees Announced appeared first on TDN | Thoroughbred Daily News | Horse Racing News, Results and Video | Thoroughbred Breeding and Auctions.